JTED Foundation Board of Directors

Diane Murphy, President

Brenda Marietti, Past President, Governing Board Representative

Josh Fields, Vice President, Career and Technical Director Representative

Dr. Mary Jondrow, Community Representative

Tina Grijalva, Secretary, JTED Staff Representative

Tina Norton, Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer Representative

Diane Murphy, Vice-President, Raytheon, Business and Industry Representative

Ana Danehy, Sunnyside Teacher, JTED Satellite Representative

Suzanne Youngquist, Teacher, Central JTED Representative

Jim Luckow, JTED Industrial Technology Liaison, Central JTED Representative