Pima JTED Foundation



Board of Directors

The Pima JTED Foundation Board is a diverse team focusing on advocacy for career and technical education to all stakeholders.

Diane Murphy, President, Raytheon, Business and Industry Representative
Brenda Marietti, Past President, Governing Board Representative
Josh Fields, Vice President, Career and Technical Director Representative
Tina Norton, Treasurer, Executive Director
Tina Grijalva, Secretary, JTED Staff Representative
Thomas Bogart, Chief Financial Officer Representative
Dr. Mary Jondrow, Community Representative
Ana Danehy, Sunnyside Teacher, JTED Satellite Representative
Suzanne Youngquist, Teacher, Central JTED Representative
Jim Luckow, JTED Industrial Technology Liaison, Central JTED Representative

Contact Form